Kim & Kanye on the cover of VOGUE!

I know. I’m the 180 millionth blog post of Kimye gracing the cover of Vogue, but I couldn’t help it.

Kimye_Vogue

While I’m not a big fan of either, do respect them for their craft. Yes, Kim Kardashian has a craft. She turned what would ruin most girls’ chance to have a respectful career in anything into a decent little empire. I mean, I’m praying a potential employer doesn’t find a lost Red Cup picture of me somewhere on the internet, and Kim has turned having sex on camera with her boyfriend into millions.

Kanye….is Kanye. He’s like my Lady Gaga. I’m not impressed, but if the song sound good enough, I’ll download it.

I have yet to hear any trash talk about Kimye being on the cover of Vogue, but I know people are angry.

Love them. Hate them. Tell the truth: you know you want to see the photos, and you want to see the baby.

 

Tell me how you feel about Kimye doing Vogue.

 

 

One thought on “Kim & Kanye on the cover of VOGUE!

Leave a Reply

