Barrister’s Ball 2014

I’m so glad I went to barrister’s. I actually had a great time. Nothing spectacular happened. Just dancing, drinking, politely calling classmates misunderstood a-holes. The usual.

Oh, and the theme was Great Gatsby (I know. Let Jay Gatsby rest in peace already).

I actually went a bit more Downton than Gatsby. In my mind at least.

Like, Lady Mary on a bender.

Barr-2My mom took this picture. I was running late so I didn’t have time to make her retake for a better shot.

 

Barr-3Headpiece by All About My Jewelry

Faux fur shawl by Hot Hats

 

  Barr-5Playing Blackjack for charity (still not sure which charity).

 

Barr-6Back home.

  Barr-9Wiped out, but still wanting to party.

Leave a Reply

