Met Gala 2014: Runner Up Picks

This set of picks are looks that were in my top favorites, but I decided to start ranking them as the list got very long.

2nd Place: I loved all three of these gowns. Just perfect.

MetGala14_AmyAdams

Amy Adams

MetGala14_Kimye

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West

This is one of my favorite colors.

MetGala14_LilyAldridgeLily Aldridge

Just perfect.

 

3rd Place: I thought these three looks were sexy, but too sexy for me to consider wearing to the Met Gala.

MetGala14_EmmaStone

Emma Stone

  MetGala14_Rihanna

 

Rihanna

 

MetGala14_JoanSmallsJoan Smalls

 

 

4th Place: I felt like these were great looks, but I would not have worn either look either because it’s not quite my style, or because I’m too short to pull off.

MetGala14_JanelleMonae

Janelle Monae

Spot on!

MetGala14_LiuWenLiu Wen

I felt like this was the “correct” gown of the evening.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

