{In Midterm Mode, New Posts Coming Soon}

I’ve been MIA for a few days because I have an international law exam this evening, and a commercial law exam tomorrow afternoon. I had posts pre-planned for this period, however, a certain professor (who teaches neither of the aforementioned classed) likes to give out a ton of new cases that aren’t in our casebook. Thus, I wasn’t even able to get those things posted.

Thanks for your understanding!

>ALSO<

You can follow my daily musings on Twitter @AsiaAlexander

 

 

Leave a Reply

