Better Late Than Never: Menswear Spring ’15 Edits

Menswear_Spring-15

As you may have noticed, my posts have been rather light these past few days (okay, weeks). I mentioned in a previous post how law school has taken precedent over fashion. However, I have my edits from the latest menswear shows, and I want to go through them once again before posting.

I can tell you now the shows that resonated with me were Lanvin, Dries Van Noten, Maison Martin Margiela, Balmain, Louis Vuitton, and Saint Laurent.

Stay tune, and thanks for your patience!

 

Leave a Reply

