How To Wear Marsala When You Don’t Like Reds

PantoneCOY15_RGB_Sc2_Kitchen1-rect

I was somewhat disappointed when the 2015 Pantone Color of the Year was announced. While Marsala (the wine) is great, I’m not very keen on reds (the color).

Being a reluctant fashion drone who does wish to step out of my comfort zone, I put together a few looks where I’ve incorporated the color trend.

Look 1

Okapi_Yemaja_Bag

 

City Errands I

 

Look 2
Tods_Gommino_Suede_loafer

 

Weekend Errands II

 

Look 3
Finds_Koboots_Poncho
Weekend Errands III

 

Look 4
Saint_Laurent_Sandal
Mondays I

 

{product photos via Net-a-porter}

 

Leave a Reply

